Contact

Contact

We manufacture flexible laminates at three different locations:

Skultuna Sweden, Gent Belgium and Beijing China

Below you can find contact information for our key contacts.

You can also call, send an email to info@skflex.com, or make an online contact request to the Contact Center where they will ensure you are connected to the right person. The Contact Center can be reached from 8 am to 4 pm.

Sweden

+46 21 540 30 00

Skultuna Flexible AB
Östra verken
726 20 Skultuna

Belgium

+32 9 221 13 94

Induflex NV
Ottergemsesteenweg Zuid 799
B-9000 Gent

China

+86 10 894 103 21

Skultuna Flexible Beijing CO
No 9 Workshop
No 308 Shuntong Road, Shunyi District
Beijing 101304
www.skultunaflexible.com.cn

Key contacts

Pernilla_Ny

Pernilla Janze

CEO/CFO

+46 76 114 40 47
pernilla@skflex.com

Kaj_Ny

Kaj Falkenlund

COO/Sales Manager

+46 70 532 18 47
kaj@skflex.com

Robert2_NY

Robert Öhman

R&D Manager/
Area Sales Manager Electronics

+46 70 651 76 08
robert@skflex.com

Fadmyr

Fadmyr Kulejmani

Area Sales Manager Cables

T +32 9 2 242 98 46 or
M +32 474 520 120
fadmyr@skflex.com

Tove_Ny

Tove Genchel

Area Sales Manager Industrial

+46 76 525 04 24
tove@skflex.com

Mattias_Ny

Mattias Grystad

Area Sales Manager Packaging

+46 76 525 04 02
mattias@skflex.com

Anna_Ny

Anna Hedlund

Customer Service

+46 76 525 04 01
anna@skflex.com

Brigitte

Brigitte Buyck

Customer Service

T +32 9 2 242 98 40
brigitte@skflex.com

Niclas_NY

Niclas Nisén

Quality Manager/
Production Manager Sweden

+46 70 983 92 73
niclas@skflex.com

Jonas

Jonas Heynssens

Quality Manager/
Production Manager Belgium

T +32 9 2 241 50 13 or
M +32 473 353 585
jonas@skflex.com

Stephen

Stephen Yang

General Manager

+86 132 6901 7800
stephen@skflex.com

Carla

Carla Zhang

Administration/HR

+86 152 0147 2540
carla@skflex.com